Ministerial Staff

Pastor. George Bullock, Sr. – gbullocksr@mcbcboston.org
Asst. Pastor Rev. Richard Bullock, Sr. – rbullocksr@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Herschel Russell – hrussell@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Richard Bullock Jr. – rbullockjr@mcbcboston.org
Rev. George Bullock Jr. – gbullockjr@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Lawrence Brown – lbrown@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Edmund Bullock – ebullock@mcbcboston.org
Evang. Grace Hampton – ghampton@mcbcboston.org
Evang. Lillian Harrison – lharrison@mcbcboston.org
Evang. Loretta James – ljames@mcbcboston.org
Rev. David Brown – dbrown@mcbcboston.org
Evang. Carolyn Waters – cwaters@mcbcboston.org
Rev. Julius Hood – jhood@mcbcboston.org
Evang. Pauline Nelson – pnelson@mcbcboston.org
Evang. Cheryl Bullock – cbullock@mcbcboston.org
Evang. Marlyne Ebanks – mebanks@mcbcboston.org

Min. Bernice Taylor – btaylor@mcbcboston.org                                                             Min. Vivian Glover – vglover@mcbcboston.org                                                                Min. Robert Bullock – rbullock@mcbcboston.org                                                            Min. Jonathan Bullock – jobullock@mcbcboston.org